• 21 December 2016

    Mass Deception's first interview; the Bänziger answered some questions for Spanish webzine Metal Brothers (in English).

    Also uploaded another review, as published by German printed magazine Legacy (06-2016, no. 105).

  • 22 November 2016

    Reviews of our debut album are emerging more and more now... Check out some: Metal Brothers (in Spanish), Aardschok, Zware Metalen (both in Dutch) and Lords of Metal (in Dutch and English).

  • click to enlarge25 October 2016

    The "As Above, So Below" shirt is available now!
    Click here for all the details.

  • click to go to YouTube26 September 2016

    Guitar Heroes, can you keep up with Mass Deception?

    Jean-Arnaud Dupré has created a chart for "As Above, So Below" for you to play along with. Check it out!

  • 15 September 2016

    Last-minute gig confirmed: tomorrow 16 September 2016 in Café De Bar, Buchten, The Netherlands.

  • click to enlarge17 August 2016

    The "Revelations" digipack CD has finally arrived and you can now order this masterpiece. Go to RELEASES for ordering details.

    PLUS... Gig confirmed: 11 November 2016, Azijnfabriek, Roermond, The Netherlands. Come and thrash with us!

  • 2 August 2016

    "Revelations" has been released digitally! The digipack CD is expected to arrive very soon... More about that later. Expect 10 pounding and kick-ass thrash metal tracks!

    For dowloads go to:
    iTunes | Spotify | Google Play | Deezer | Mega Media | Target Media | Juke | SBS6

    And check the album teaser!

  • click to enlarge29 June 2016

    The countdown has begun... Our debut full-length album "Revelations" is set to be released on or around 1 August 2016.

  • 27 June 2016

    Check out the "They Live" promo video on our YouTube channel or simply click the video to your right!
    This instant classic will of course be featured on our upcoming album "Revelations" - SO BEWARE!!!

  • 16 June 2016

    Welcome to the official website of MASS DECEPTION!

    Check back here regularly for the latest on this new thrash sensation from The Netherlands... We have come here to chew bubblegum and kick ass... and we're all out of bubblegum!